Committee & Staff

Chairperson : Mrs J. Gibbs.
Vice Chair : Mr J. Williams

Committee members : Marcia Lewis, Lisa Bunce, Jacky Creed Lyons, Gail Williams, Ray Williams, Denice Phillips, Terry Sullivan, David Gronow, John Williams, Peter Bunce, Roy Pritchard, Mike Campbell and Sean May.

Trustees : Mike Campbell, Royden Pritchard

Treasurer : Graham Lane

Bar Managers : Mandy and Angie.

Ladies' Life Membership

There was a motion passed at the AGM regarding life membership for ladies. A concession was agreed for lady members to be able to apply for life membership after 10 years from 2011 instead of 20years.
All members can apply for Life membership after 20 years membership .
What this means for the Lady members is : lady members only became full club members from 2011, and would have to wait until 2031 to apply to become life members. This has now changed and any lady members who can prove their length of membership prior to 2011 will now be able to apply for life membership from 2021 instead of waiting until 2031. No need to do anything now until 2021!

All Correspondence and enquiries for coach parties; block bookings; room hire, functions etc should be made to: The Club Secretary
Canton Liberal Club, 301-303 Cowbridge Rd East ,Canton, Cardiff. CF5 1JB
Tel no: 02920 20221916
E-mail :